New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Geniune, caring, Hard working, and a little salty

I am just me. I hold doors for the person behind me, no matter the age, sex or race. I have picked up a vet riding back from the VA in St. Cloud on a bicycle in the winter going to the Shelter in Minneapolis. I was late for Thanksgiving that year. I am genuine. I work an honest job, I try get as social as I can with my new area of Woodbury. I would like find someone that has the same type of perspective. Kind, open minded, and real.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?I have a older dog named Coco. I lost my buddy Rocky last year on Thanksgiving Day. I sure did love that boy.
What breed is your dog?She is a Purebred Pomeranian.
How old is your dog?She is around 10 years old.
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyMy socks, and a little bean bag toy named Fred. (It has a face of a kid named Fred, on the back it has a pic of a pickle and says "Don't be a Sour Puss") It's a movie reference. It was a stocking stuffer for my daughter years ago. As soon as she dropped it the Coco owned it.
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInsurance Sales Producer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe news, Closer, OITNB, Big Bang, Netflix
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesShawshank, Green Mile, 8 Mile, Pitch Perfect, Big, Forrest Gump, The boy in the Stripped pajamas, Dead Poets Society, My Best Friends Wedding, Finding Nemo, Ferris Buller, Harry Potter, Hunger Games, I have a wide range of likes in this section.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Industrial, Dance
Favorite artistsRed Sovine, Johnny Horton, PINK, Rachel Platten. Neil Diamond, Billy Joel, Elton John, too many to list
Reading selectionHealth, Reference, I don't like reading
Favorite booksI have not read anything since high school. Well do therapy books help? The Bright Red Scream, Anatomy of Peace, The 5 Love languages, etc.
Idea of funI have kind of forgotten what fun is. I did go Ziplining with my daughter a few months ago. I would love to Skydive, Ski, I suck at bowling, and darts an used the bumpers when my kids we smaller. I used to love Roller-skating, and still have my skates.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI have always wanted to attempt the fitness routine, The eat healthy road. It's difficult when one is alone without support.

Views

ReligionOther
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI live in a life that gives me day to day choices. I am still working on this. I would like to have a Husband that will tolerate my short falls, accept my adult children whom have never had a Dad in their life, and be a companion for me through the tough times.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who cares about people, selflessness. I put others before myself, something I need to work on, I would like you to be real. Not a homie, player or someone who cannot complete a sentence without slang.
On the first dateA football game, comedy club, Thrill rides at MOA, art painting class. I am pretty open to ideas.