New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Searching for Soulmate

Female (52) looking for Male Tulsa, Oklahoma, United States

Faithful, honest, compassionate, loyal, christian, respectful, giving, non-judgemental and I like to have fun and spend time with that special someone who wants to build a long and lasting relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Job TitlePharmacy Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Notebook, Twlight Movies, Love and Basketball, Poetic Justice, Jason's Lyric, etc.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsKeith Sweat, Johnny Gill, Gerald Levert, R Kelly, etc.
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Mystery
Favorite booksAll Kinds
Idea of funSpending time doing whatever with that special someone
HobbiesReading, Music, TV, Movies, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

ReligionBaptist
Goal in lifeTo find my soulmate and be happy

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Faithfulness, compassion, etc.
On the first dateGo to the park and talking to get to know each other