New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just seeing what's out there.

Female (39) looking for Male Denver, Colorado, United States

I'm a laid back kinda girl. I really don't need to be on the go all the time. Love to be with family maybe bbq have a few drinks. Concerts are good too. I can get down and dirty and go camping, fishing or just laying by the beach. I also know how to clean up nice to either a nice dinner out or maybe dancing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height4' 11" (150 cm) or shorter
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Soul, Reggae
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTrustworthy, good sense humor. Someone to spend time with, romantic, responsible.
On the first dateMaybe a cup of coffee somewhere we can talk and get to know each other.