New here? Sign Up Have an account?

just being me

Male (42) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

Hello ladies I'm a 37yr old man I have no kids, I'm a very laid back guy, I enjoy reading, going bowling, working out, playing basketball, going to the bar to have drinks and play pool and hanging with my family, I don't do drama, I have a drama free life.I love my BBW.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 3" (191 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyTransportation
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titletruck driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Family, Fishing

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Tennis
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Weightlifting