New here? Sign Up Have an account?

lookingforsoulmate

I'm laid back no drama. I'm a chef. I love to fish watch sports. Easy going . Thick in all the right places. Looking for my best friend and possible husband

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsAnything on food net work channel.
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsAll of them.
Reading selectionNews, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Religious, Technical
Idea of funBeing with that special someone and what ever we do will be fun
HobbiesTV, Travel, Gambling, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeTrying new things, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryDon't know.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo open my own restarant. Andfind my soulmate.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKnowing what he wants out of life. Treating me with respect
And attends to my needs with out me having to tell him. Being truthful I'm a big girl I can handle it. No games no drama.
On the first dateGoing out to eat at a nice restaurant talk a lot get to know each other.