New here? Sign Up Have an account?

bbwlvr

Shy at first, cuddly, affectionate, honest, trustworthy and stable. I enjoy going out to dinner, a movie or just staying in cuddling while watching a movie or tv. I'm not much of a cook, but I'll gladly help and even clean up afterwards.Communication is important to me and spending time together is as well.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Baptist
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Haven't been in so long, I can't remember.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRegional driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funI don't have any fun alone. I need someone to have fun with. I'm willing to try different things.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeFind someone compatible who will love me as much as I love her. Then just try to get through the rest of life together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who's affectionate, loving, enjoys passion, generous, stable, willing to take care of me as I am her. Honesty and faithfulness is a must, of course. A good communicator, I don't read minds and not good at reading between the lines. Just tell me what you want and how you feel and I'll do the same. A good cook is a plus, I'll even clean. Likes staying in as much as going out. Someone who knows she doesn't want any or any more kids, cause I can't. There's more, so send me a message and we'll talk more about it later.
On the first dateA first date to me is just getting to know each other a little better. A quick lunch or a nice dinner. Even just meet for coffee or something like that. I don't think you know if you really want to continue things until you get that first meeting out of the way.